Board members for 2018

From L to R: Eric McDonald, Kathy Syrette, Tonina Harvey, Wal Jurkiewicz, Amalijah Thompson, Ursula Reid, Jacqui Knobel, John Worcester, and Peter Field.

At the Annual General Meeting on Thursday 5 April a new board was elected and following their first meeting on 10 April 2018 we are happy to announce the Board Executive and members:

Amalijah Thompson – President
John Worcester – Vice President
Eric McDonald – Secretary
Jacqui Knobel – Treasurer
Peter Field – Board Member
Wal Jurkiewicz – Board Member
Ursula Reid – Board Member
Kathy Syrette – Board Member


Please follow and like us: