Congratulations to three participants in ArtSound’s Poetry on the Radio on their selection to the shortlist for the 2021 ACT Book of the Year: PS Cottier for Utterly, Penelope Layland for Nigh, and Moya Pacey for Doggerland. Also, to ArtSound’s Art Café interviewee Patrick Mullins for his The Trials of Portnoy.