Search in the website:

Your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop

Australian Singers on Record

Australian Singers on Record

Under the umbrella of a new multi-program series, The Golden Years of Music, Brian Leonard presents Australian Singers on Record, for four Saturdays, 26 June to July 17, 2021.

The Golden Years series has been researched and prepared with reference to the archives of ArtSound’s Bert Whelan, and highlights some of Australia’s greatest pianists, orchestras and singers from the 1940s to the 1970s.

Australian Singers on Record  presents the music of Peter Allen, Julie Anthony, Peter Dawson, John Farnham, Yvonne Kenny, Tony Lamond, Olivia Newton-John, Marina Prior, Janet Seidel, The Seekers, and many more.